Guess the Price of Quantum Resistant Ledger (QRL) Contest - 100% SBD give away

in #qrl6 years ago

Alexa joke:
Why did Superman cross the road?

  • The chicken took his cape.

BACKGROUND

I decided to go with QRL because we'll start hearing more and more about quantum computing in the coming months and years. I'm hoping to spark a little interest in learning about it while giving everyone a chance to earn some money. This one is not very well known, has little hype and is for something we will need.

What is Quantum Resistant Ledger (QRL)? Their website allows us to get details about their project, join their slack channel, and download the white paper... it's kind of deep but they're basically trying to provide security from classic and future (quantum) computing attacks.

Again, one of my favorite places to check for most coins is bitcointalk. There they give much of the same info on the first page but there's lots of chatter.

CONTEST

According to Coin Market Cap QRL closed yesterday up for the week at $1.20; as shown in the red circle at the bottom of the screenshot.

Unknown-1.png

The red rectangle at the top of the screenshot shows QRL went down a little to start today. A lot can change in a week, where do you think QRL will close next Tuesday?

If you think QRL will go up more than $0.20 when it closes next Tuesday, upvote this post and upvote my comment QRL will go up next week.

If you think QRL will stay within $0.20 (up or down) when it closes next Tuesday, upvote this post and upvote my comment QRL will stay about the same next week.

If you think QRL will go down more than $0.20 when it closes next Tuesday, upvote this post and
upvote my comment QRL will go down next week.

I have a different contest every day, so please follow me, check out the other posts and possibly earn even more SBD!

Prize:
100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the winners.

~To help increase the payout for this post, please resteem this post. Also, if you see a reply from @OriginalWorks, please upvote it to enlist its help for more payout. I'm also doing my part by upvoting the post when my power is high. It's not 'worth' much but it adds to the pot.

Rules:
*This post AND only one of my comments must be upvoted (min $0.01) as stated above.
*You can upvote the comment until I close the voting some time after 10 AM EST, Saturday, March 3.
*The winners will be determined by the 'Historical Data' tab for QRL provided by coinmarketcap.com.

A couple other guys to check out for contests are:
maarnio, who sparked the idea to come up with this contest.
barbadosso, who has a variety of contest.
Follow them and check out their contests for more ways to win.... and learn.

GENERAL INFO
New to crypto-coins? Join coinbase and get $10 (after you spend $100)

Cryptopia is an exchange I like and you can join here. kucoin is another exchange some of my friends like and you can join here.

Finally, a huge thank you goes out to @maarnio for his support and for sparking the idea to come up with my new series/contests. Follow him and check out his contest for more ways to win.... and learn.

GENERAL INFO
New to crypto-coins? Join coinbase and get $10 (after you spend $100)

Cryptopia is an exchange I like and you can join here. kucoin is another exchange some of my friends like and you can join here.

Shop online a lot? Get cash back from Mr Rebates or EBATES with just a few extra clicks. *For simplicity, I put everything in my cart before going to any of these because I bounce around a lot in different windows. The sites want you to stay in the window that pops up from them until you're done ordering.

Sort:  

QRL will stay about the same next week.
mgood, catena, richard78624, paul.atreides, nordina, dromzz, anjelik, mrshabushika

QRL will go up next week.
portillo, easymoney202, liberton

QRL will go down next week.
kulate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16