A good dessert is enough to bring good mood!

in #qrator5 years ago (edited)

Hello Wonderful Readers!

Hope you doing great!!

I wonder who does not love dessert! May be we all do even if we have restriction on taking sugar we try to find a way out to make our life sweet again.

Desserts have all different color, texture, making procedure depending on the region. I love the part most. It's like a never ending journey. You can go every corner of the world and have different variety every time of it, you will get amused.

1FAABFBC-EC60-40D4-956F-FCAB72E410DE.png

One of our local authentic dessert is called 'Faluda'. It's made out of ice cream, sago, steamed noddles and different fruit cubes. There are lots of variety in this one dish. You can add any flavored ice cream to make a difference or different fruit on different time.
E5FFB517-60D4-4039-BAD6-17F85DCF5E46.png
The making process is also very easy. Just steam some sago, noddles with sugar and add it with ice cream and fruit and you are done. I usually order Faluda as my dessert when I went for a dinner. All photos were taken by me from a nearby restaurant I have visited for our family dinner.

8C6D7BAA-6B01-498B-9320-C7EAABF603DF.png

A bowl full of happiness!

Thanks for reading.....

This is my entry for Tasty Tuesday competition- organized by tasteem. You can get more info here- https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-73

Much Love

Stay Blessed. Keep Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43