Motivation or word's of wisdom

in #qoutes6 years ago

DEXATI20180327213406.png
Do something who scare you every day, is how you will grow and lose your fears 😱.
And stress it's only in your head... Only!
Rather start focusing and take some deep breaths... And let's the party start and good times roll 🍥 right?
Happy days 😎🙏
Bless you all 💙

Sort:  

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

"Do something that scares you every day, it's how you will grow and lose your fears." Excellent Post! I just suspended a trip because of fear or fear! I did not identify what causes me this fear and that caused me health problems due to anxiety!
Then I read your post suggest you do what scares me! .. I will visualize myself in that Trip !! @norwegianyogis thanks for being and Namasté

that's how to roll it in style do it or leave it :D

Awesome words , mastermind is everything in this life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82