You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question of the Week #1: Insomnia - creative gift or unfortunate curse?

in #qotw17 years ago

I would call insomnia a curse. I don't experience it as an inability to fall asleep, for me, it, the difficulty with staying asleep. I'm not sure if that is considered insomnia or not. Anyway, I tend to sleep for about 4-5 hours, and then I wake up. Once I get back to sleep, it's another 4-5 hours.
I'm a night owl, I'm usually up until at least 2 am, fairly often, it's later than that. Of course, that means I don't get up before 10:30-11 am, and sometimes at about the crack of noon. When I was still working, I worked afternoon shifts, so I didn't have to get up in the morning, which was a good thing for me.

Sort:  

Nice! Thanks for participating! I'm definitely a night owl too for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50