You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What one thing can any person do to make a positive impact on humanity? ecoTrain question of the week

in #qotw7 years ago

Kindness is the key

For majority of the people Hitler was one of the most evil person to walk on the surface of earth, for some people he was a savior. Probably he turned the way he was because of the influence of others . It scares me that a person that loved animals , arts , music , and sensitive stuff was capable of doing such horrific things .
If someone could have shown him some kindness and some generosity maybe some things could have been avoided. I belive that a man is not born evil, it becomes one by the influence of others .
A great read @hopehuggs
#commentcard

Sort:  

Yay I got a nice card :) I don't believe people are born evil either. From being a kid I have believed there is good in all people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64