You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What one thing can any person do to make a positive impact on humanity? ecoTrain question of the week

in #qotw7 years ago

wow @hopehuggs this is such a fully featured post.. wonderful, SO many ideas and ways for people to improve themselves and find inner peace.

The interesting thing is, I think when you do just the first point, which is to meditate and find your inner balance .. most of the points you make thereafter come quite naturally... effortlessly. The idea of switching off the TV and enjoying nature only really becomes a natural desire when we are centred and with a quiet mind.. SO that is worth remembering.

Thank you for spending so much time on this! I'd say there'a Very good chance I will be inviting you to join the ecoTrain as a passenger on Tuesday! ;-)

Sort:  

I said I'd written a book on this subject, this is part of it :) Perfect answer to the ecotrain train question. Good thing is I have lots of stuff like this hidden on my desktop that has never seen the light of day, so will be happy to dig out, now I have seen response to this one. :) I so want to be a passenger of the ecoTrain and delegate a little something too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68