Question of the Day!

in #qotd6 years ago (edited)

I used to write a feature on the Kotaku subblog TAY, called Question of the Day where I'd ask random questions. It worked well to foster some community and I got to learn all about the denizens of the website. So I figured I could try something similar here and see how it goes.
Without further ado, let's get down to our very first QOTD!! (worst. acronym. ever.)

abstract-arctic-art-326240.jpg

Since it's a rather introductory post let's learn a bit about your name.

What does your screen name mean?

Don't use a screen name? Think of the last time you did and talk about why you used it. If you don't want to answer that then the standard question is always, "How's your day going?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39