The new way to unite all over token points by qiibee

in #qiibee20186 years ago

To be honest, I really don't know what is qiibee after little research I understand it is like a token point even in malls, it will bring a huge change in mall token point the customers will be happy to buy new products so products selling will increase,

Customer will get a new and different type of experience because of this experience they will enter in cryptocurrency this experience bring them into enthusiastic to buy a new product.

Now in every Mall there various types of brand every brand give their own token, for example, US polo give there token and Adidas give there token we cannot use US Polo Token to buy Adidas things or adidas token to buy us polo thing so this brings biz satisfaction to customers in this is a very big downside.

I am from India start Karnataka district shivamoga in my there mall called Big Bazaar I purchases Reliance brand T-shirts for 5000 rs the workers suggest me to register for membership member and they gave 200 point they said I can use this point to get discount after that I never visited that mall because I was not interested in that brand so that all token points were gone to waste

If qiibee interact with every brand and every Mall it will change the entire marketing every brand Can attract more customers towards them I think qiibee change and rewrite the entire token system token I wish you all success in your plan & I would like to say thank you to @originalwork for this writing contest sponsored by qiibee

This post is belong to contest @originalworks
qiibee2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40