You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qiibee graphic design contest. Original @carlagonz [ENG-ESP].

in #qiibee6 years ago

well written post. Easy to read. Loyalty programs SADLY remind me of latest movie "Player One". have you seen it? if you're into Virtual Reality then i would totally recommend.

I upvoted to many people lately and my voting power is only around 50% so i need to recharge it.

But i will follow you closely. Good luck with the contest

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it's good to see you here, I have not seen that movie but tomorrow I'll see if it's on Netflix .. I really like a series called black mirrors, I do not know if you have had the opportunity to see it.
Have a nice night, greetings from Venezuela.💕💕

im not sure if it's already on netflix.

black mirror was amazing1 loved it.

best of luck to veneuzuela

Thank you very much for your good wishes. I'll try to look for it and if I see it I'll tell you how. I like that you have seen black mirrors none of my friends have seen the serie, and I never have anyone to talk about the series jeje
Grettings🐝💕🌸

black mirror rock. I actually watched entire series two times. some episodes are mind blowing. which one is your fav?

cheers
Piotr

my favorite is one about drone's bee is brutal.
Grettings my friend.
which one is your fav?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39