What's happening in my life

in #qigong6 years ago (edited)

It's been a very long long time since I've been here. I'm so busy as a student and I really didn't expect that. But I'm happy! I have to say that I am! I chose this college (University North Varazdin) because I was interested in what they were offering, but this was my dream! We have the courses which were my hobbies actually when I was a high school student - photography, video production, audio production, Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, all about graphic design actually.

This year the university made a whole video-audio studio and that's amazing, because the generations before me didn't have that and I'm lucky to be at the right time there.

studio-stolice-160418-Elizabeta_Jurašković.jpg

studio-mikrofon-160418-Elizabeta_Jurašković.jpg

studio-video_mikseta-160418-Elizabeta_Jurašković.jpg

Last week I had an opportunity to be a part of the live stream of 3D designers and famous businessmen connected to 3d modelling and VR like Mate Rimac (Rimac cars) and Davor Hunski from the Croteam who is the video game developer (last summer I heard about him for the firstfirst time when I was playing his video game Serious Sam with my boyfriend) and I'm a big fan of him and so proud that he visited our...my college and that I was streaming the event 😂

What else? Well, many good and memorable things happen even though they are small... but memorable...

I started hiking... I always loved to spend my time in the nature and simce I live in a city for a year, I miss the nature (I'm a village girl 😋)

IMG_20180407_141414.jpg

IMG_20180414_175801-01.jpeg

IMG_20180417_092136-01.jpeg

I also started training qi gong, a chinese type of gentle exercise, meditation, breathing, relaxation.... I will talk about that some other time! It deserves a big post dedicated just to that. Everything I can say for now is that it's helping me,since I have migrains.

That's it for now! I have a lot more to say, but have to go now, haha!
I really missed this place!
Bye! 😄

Sort:  

Great to read a new blog of you. Excellent pictures and even better that you found your passion within a university.

Have fun keep moving!

Thank you for being here! 😄 it means a lot! Thank you for your kind words!

@zizzy-beth i personally just get fed up from my universty and want to visit somewhere natural place.it is good for as you do.

If someone studies something that they dont like, it must be hard to stay focused and do something they didn't choose because it's their passion, but because they didn't have a choice. Or even worse if you enjoyed doing something and you decided to study it, but you had too big expectations and at the end you were disappointed. My advice is to rethink if you really dont like what you are studying or you just dont like the concept of studying... dont give up 😄

Ah great!! I have a friend who is allllll about qi gong. I have always wanted to learn but I am just trying to do one thing at a time so I don't distract myself ahaha. I hope it is going well for you!

I also really enjoy the photos you got! So beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36