Little worried about steemit....plz help.....

in #qeury6 years ago

Screenshot_20180826-125156.pngWill you guys please help me on this topic on steemit that why steem dollars is not seen I mean to say that there are three columns one is team one is steam BD and one another so why sbd is not seen able why its blank it's just like before one month ago I have seen it so is this the meaning that she might have stopped the earning opportunity it just looks like that all earning from steemit are goes to steam power or to steam so what about steem dollars sbd??

I am just really tensed about it that's why it's happening because when I started steemit. Then it's also available in three parts of Rani and I can see the sbd as string dollar but why in some days I just can't find it out that where is sbd why always its blank I have not only says in my case in all cases it will blank so how we make payout from steemit oh how to see our names from steemit because as it seems it will be divided with steam power or steam so what about the steem dollars how can we get how can we make payout..
That's all the questions that I can not find out any answers from the questions anyhow so will you guys please help me about on this topic I will feel very helpful from you because I really need this information useful to me and who will ask me about it I can answer him truly.
We all know that steam it is a earning opportunity a lifetime platform to earn a huge amount from just posting some good content quality content and the best contacts ok as the rules I have started or I just keep trying to give the best content on steemit but if still it is not responding with steam dollars to US so how could be possible to work on steemit because SBT is not just visible is that means there is no sbd on steemit that's me there is no screen dollars so what about the stimulus because this is the only way that we can play out this is the proper running of our work I requested to the all steam property steam boats streams reporters Cheetah and all the platforms who are attached with stimat estimate authority please help me on this topic because I am really worried about it because I have already started hard working on steemit make a good result but as a result steemit have seen us know sbd so if we have no earnings so why we get steam power what is the usefulness of it without earning how can we use steam power as our only I request you to please answer all the questions is really good be..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83