Update on my html5 games

in #qc5 years ago

Capture.PNG

Here's some update on my work!!

For 2 weeks i've been working on this new platform game called... well, i don't know yet!

I've completed most of the game mechanic and I'm almost done with the art of 2 level: the island and the cowboy black/white TV style (that's the one you can see on this .

I spent an entire day trying to design a winter level but it was just not good enough and i've decided to throw it away and work on something different. The result is the cowboy black/white TV style!

I won't be able to work too much in the next 3 weeks because I'm going on vacation.

At least, I'll bring my PC to draw the next 2 levels at night or maybe during the 14 hours flight I'm going to take in 2 days. I do have 2 kids so yes, I'm speculating on possible free time!

Anyway, the next 2 levels are going to be the city and the space (the easy one).

I'm also working on a funny story to "package" the game. Between the level, my hero and the villain are going to have some chat. I'm still thinking about it but it's going to be different from regular games...

This is my game, i can do what i want!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @felixqc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80