Platform game for a change

in #qc5 years ago

Capture.PNG

OK, I'm writing this post cause I'm going to try something new with html5 games.

Lately, I've spent some time on hyper casual mobile game and, well, not much happened!

My first "big" game Galactic Safari was by far my most played game on Newground.com : https://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/717757

That's why I've decided to work on another "more than hyper casual" game.

I don't know the name yet but I'm going to use some of the characters I've used with Ripé rock le Québec: https://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/725651

But this time it's going to be a platform game. I've never tried this before but I'm planning to draw/code 4 level with different enemies and bosses.

I'm going to post some of my work till it's done!

This is level 2!

Stay tune!!!

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99