I THINK I WAS Q...BEFORE Q BECAME COOL

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)

It appears that someone will soon come out with something revelatory and the circle-jerk of self-promotion is abuzz like the hive is on fire!

It is slightly, sadly amusing but also at the same time frustrating as hell.
Has the entire alt-news community become a pat-on-the-back, look-what-I'm-gonna-do-next industry of laughable yet humorless dolts?
Not exactly...
But sometimes it heads in that direction occasionally.
I do look forward to that info being reintroduced to the masses.
However, it's sickening if people feel the need to promote certain info as though it is undiscovered, and then this is fully complimented by their human-bots swooning both before and after.
Maybe I just need some lessons in internet marketing and networking!

You do learn much about people by watching what they DON'T REPORT ON from the information that you provide to them. It shows whether they are truly independent or sell-outs. Do you learn that they've been working towards a certain agenda the entire time and it is not entirely as wholesome as portrayed?
Often it speaks for itself.

You show me yours and I'll show ya mine!
skeletonsInTheCloset.jpg

In any case, I follow fewer and fewer with any real faith.
Somebody presented a few of my ideas in one of the live-chats a couple days back, and the reactions to it and how quickly it was shunned was very telling.
But to the smart ones out there, this is nothing new to you. I'm sure you are fully aware of the who's and the why's. Everybody else just has to learn from where they are at in the process.

From previous Q drops, I will now briefly leave a couple of self-explanatory comments.
Maybe they have been covered already by someone else and maybe not.

http://qanonposts.com/
Post 780
Feb 18 2018 16:07:46!UW.yye1fxoQ101
"Never gotten over the fact that Obama was able to send $1.7 Billion Dollars in CASH to Iran and nobody in Congress, the FBI or Justice called for an investigation!"
Re_read crumbs.
What is the reason this is being brought back up?
There is a purpose for every tweet and crumb dropped.
Follow the money.
Future proves past.
The Great Awakening.
NO ESCAPE.
NO DEALS.
TRUST THE PLAN.
HAPPY SUNDAY.
Q

Taking the capitals from the capitalized as the acronym NNTH there are two I've found that immediately jump out to me:
NNTH
Number needed to treat to harm and
from Wikipedia, the NUMBER NEEDED TO HARM:

The number needed to harm (NNH) is an epidemiological measure that indicates how many patients on average need to be exposed to a risk-factor over a specific period to cause harm in an average of one patient who would not otherwise have been harmed.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Number_needed_to_harm

More info is thus available elsewhere from there.
We're talking about vaccines, flu shots, and--use your imagination.

Secondly, we have NNTH as meaning NO NEED TO HURRY:
n.n.t.h.
The word n.n.t.h. is used in Acronym meaning no need to hurry
https://lingo2word.com/lingodetail.php?WrdID=187846

Finally, there are many many independent investigators and reporters that I cherish and many who have proven themselves braver to this point than I have allowed myself to be.
Of course, everybody has their own backstory too.

So, there you have it, take it or leave it.
I post thoughts and feelings here, and I write for my own relief.
Often I am the only one who sees it!
Sources are often just voices in my head, but some of those dudes and dudettes are clever folk I tell ya!
Some of them are also obnoxious as well.
Those obnoxious ones...well, every once in awhile, I have to let them do some typing as well!

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09