You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube | #QAnon: "It's Dividing the Base"

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)

So, Podesta, HRC, and Obama are in jail?

KK. I'll believe it when I see it. What I have seen is a psyop by the Trump campaign to strengthen his base. I think they did a tip top job, a tippy top job of that.

But then Bolton became NSA, Pompeo moved to state, and Bloody Gina now leads the CIA. Instead of rolling back the laws and agencies that did this horrifying surveillance of a presidential campaign, instead of ending the unlawful internment and torture of not just anybody, but god damn American citizens (and nothing could be more unamerican), or pursuing the vile architects of endless war profiteering and rackets here in the USA, like The War Against Treatment (TWAT) and the for profit prisons it fills, or the vicious banksters, that's all staying in place, and they're leading a partisan attack on the perps.

I'm not buying it.

Edit: I'm actually pretty pissed off about this. The whole Russiagate conspiracy is a joint effort between the demoblicans and the republicrats, and their bases lap it up. I came to Steemit because George Webb exposed the Awans. I see that Mossad is, as Webb stated, tired of HRC because she was bad for business, and that doesn't make me fond of Mossad.

Q doesn't make me fond of Trump either. I don't like being scammed.

It is a scam.

Worst of all, the unlawful kidnapping, quasi-permanent evil torture and captivity of innocent civilians is not only going to continue, it's going to get worse. The Jan. '18 EO authorized martial law, and military tribunals for all Americans. Here's the new low income housing:

fema-barge.jpg

Freedom Barges!

AmericaFuckYeahGUN_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43