You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is #Qanon? - DTUBE Upload

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)

Well honestly I have not seen those videos by him so I can't comment unless I take the time to go find them and watch, which I am not gonna do.

You would be very hard pressed to find anyone I agree with entirely, in fact you are not going to find them. So this would be a just another case where I disagree on certain topics with another researcher. From my point of view the geoengineering operations are still in full gear, and obviously I know Q Anon was created by Cicada so.

However David is allowing me to post one video a month to his site, so I can present any information I want to his audience, so I am sure if I wanted to show how this stuff was still going on or present my info on Q, he would allow it and just let the audience take all the info in and decide for themselves. So I don't think he is "leveraging" himself off the web with Fulcrum if he is letting someone like me post there. In fact he is building up quite a little independent news website and getting contributors to post really good content like the stuff I post there. So that's my take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37