Why I Believe In Q

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)

My first encounter with Q Anon was through James Munder of The Research Revolution
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGQ2Sr_tQ8YPbnfDHdKWRPw

I was working on my car as usual with Truther videos on auto play on YouTube. I only hear every other thing as I am ADHD, so video after video just cycled through. On his first Q Video as James read through an article discussing the Q drops, which is a great help to dyslexic folk such as myself.

At some point it became clear to him that President Trump is legitimately a President of the people and excitedly exclaims, "I TOLD YOU HE WAS GONNA BE THE BEST PRESIDENT EVER! I TOLD YOU! DIDN'T I TELL YOU?" It was that moment where my attention was lit up. I quickly rewound the video to the beginning and became hooked, not because of its cryptic delivery but because of how much sense it all made, not to mention all the international operations and false flags he foretold that actually came true.

The belief in Q is much more ingrained into those of us who have had the privilege to follow throughout all the prophecies and confirmations since November of 2017. It's unfortunately that many of the videos discussing such confirmations have been deleted, which Q also warned us about and advised us to save offline, which I'm sure many of the autists have. The future will prove the past and no blackout will destroy data stored on disc media.

Sort:  

I also believe in #Q. If you've been following the drops for a while it's hard not to. Fact that the #MSM is telling everyone it's a "conspiracy theory" without doing the first bit of investigation into it shows how fake the #fakenews actually is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62