You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Q: The REAL 'PSYOP' Exposed.

in #qanon7 years ago (edited)

The critics are correct and I am one of them.In case you didn't already know Defango admitted the he was recruited by the founders of ciccada 3301to make up some of the questions asked by q. So yes it is a LARP. As for Trump...anybody who thought a billionaire was going to go against the rst of the billionaires must be out of their minds. He was never and will never be "one of us"! He has not stood by any of his campaign promises. Ron Paul was not better. He talked a good game but what did he do. He got a hole lot of folks to come out of the wood work so the cia could get their photos for face recognition software. I met Ron Paul, and tried to talk to him. But he wasn't interested in talking to us because he was more interested in selling the books. Shook our hands and blew us off to go speak with a book purchasing customer.

Further more. I tell the truth on my broadcast. The real truth. With facts to back it up. I don't speak to my audience in riddles.
And anonymous sources are always bullshit. I been doing this for 10 years and not one annon was for real. They are controlled opposition or infiltrators. That's the truth. If you can handle it. Nothing will be done to these people unless we do it ourselves like the founders of this country set it up for us to do.We have failed by not enforcing our bill of rights. That is why they want our guns. They can't get their nwo until they get us unarmed because they cannot win against us. We out number them 300 to 1.

Sort:  

Ron Paul, CIA shill? Come on, you can do better than that!

I didn't say he was a cia shill did I? No sir. Don't put words in my mouth like that.
What I said was he got a lot of people that were pissed off about how things were going to come out of the wood work. And then he just quit....twice. After collecting a shit ton of money and selling books.He was part of the game like all the rest.

Ah, well that was a bit clearer. Sorry for putting anything in your mouth, lol. I was pretty pissed off when he quit like that, too. But now we have 3 of those guys in the congress, soo ... Maybe something worked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64