Q: A CLEAR & PRESENT DANGER

in #qanon5 years ago

from SGT Report:

Once again, "Not suitable for most advertisers" ... That's 6 out of my last 7 videos.
A special THANKS to my Patrons for keeping us in the fight.

Q is back, the great awakening has gone global and the coup d'etat against President Trump has been defeated, for now. But a clear and present danger to our Republic remains, and Ruth Bader Ginsburg is but one prime example.

Sort:  

My thanks to the kind souls that leave supportive comments, and who upvote my videos, I appreciate you.

Keep up the good fight mate, following intently from down under..

Ginsberg needs to go away. She is so evil. Thanks for being an info warrior Sean

Thanks..that's interesting. I didn't know any of that about Ginsburg.
I knew it was a horrible creature but now I see the whole picture. 👍

Highly rEsteemed!

Thank you 🙏 sir for keeping us informed 👏 👍

Qtards are hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70