You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QAnon trip codes hacked! Proof of LARP, or maybe something more sinister?

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)

I'm completely on the same page with you about HRC.

I agree that there are undoubtedly many underground ratlines in operation, many of which hopefully have, or are being taken care of asap.

As far as a method to discredit q however, I found this approach to be rather interesting as it came at it from a rather pragmatic approach. akaik q clearance is in the department of energy.

I think the biggest thing that bothers me is for all the pseudo programming code-like messages posted by q, I'm perturbed that they would have such vulnerable passwords. And if trip-codes are that easy to crack, why isn't it happening all the time? I don't know enough about cryptography to formulate a complete model.

don't believe it's a larp, but when something like this happens I personally have to be able to question my previous held assertions regarding q. It's people that can't do that who scare me.

I think we both would like to see similar outcomes, that's why we're on Steemit!

Thank you for expounding on your thoughts.

Sort:  

i've heard more about cracking the trips, and it appears to be more involved that made out to be.

sounds like should I attempt we are talking about a week to a month of my time. all for something that will get reset in a matter of minutes.

and .. it sounds like they traced the source of the hack.

so may very well be a trap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45