Why choose a non anon to promote Qanon?

in #qanon6 years ago

There are too many negative forces pushing the world towards a prison planet and a depopulation programme that would see millions killed by any means.

Our planet has always been at risk, not from humanity but from a few humans who do in-humane things in order to maintain and increase power, at any cost.

This video does not need to go to the depraved depths of those worshipers of evil, they are as Q anon puts it "Sick" and I have no wish to be contaminated by their acts, videos or messages.

Yes, this production was and is a spoof but with a serious message.

You see the idea behind this was not to "take the piss" it was to reach an audience that is not aware of Q and the work all the anons are currently doing around the world.

Most have no idea what is happening before their eyes like Morpheus said to Neo about his eyes hurting since he had never used them, so it is with the global cabal, hiding in plain sight.

I think it important we attempt to speak to those who are outside of the Q bubble and we are not going to do that as if its some sort of "fight club", we have to use the existing pulling power of people (like Hawking) and ride the wave of celebrity towards new Red Pilling minds.

I have no wish to preach to the converted, however, I do appreciate your support in sharing my videos. You may not agree with the line I have taken here and think it crazy or something worse.

My intent is to reach a different audience and my personal prejudices are set aside.

I am fully aware of what Hawking called POTUS (Demigod) and that is one of the reasons I used him (Do you not see the irony).

I hope you see the video as helping to seed new red pills in places we would not otherwise get.

But be under no illusion, the content is mind-blowing and real

Until Next time,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44