The Break Through - A Video Meme

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! Check out my new Video MEME based on #QAnon information and set to my own original baroque style classical music.

I know, I know... Art and politics should never mix, but it is my firm belief that we (humanity) are on the verge of a #GreatAwakening, and the charge is being led by people like #Trump and #Flynn ans #Sessions. It is more of a spiritual event using politics as a vessel to cleanse the Evil from our world, than a simple political conflict.

There is an evil in this world, involved in all manners of criminality, including #HumanTrafficing, which is about to be wiped off the face of the earth by Trump and Company. This video is a tribute to President Donald J Trump, his Family, General Flynn, Q, and all of the brave men and women in the Armed Forces and BRAVER #ANONS on 8chan etc. I, myself, have chosen to contributethrough MEME making and now this "EXTENDED MEME".

This video was inspired by DJT's journey, including all of the events leading up to his election, right up until the more recent Parkland School shootings. The video deals with the urgent and REAL topics such as #TheStorm #PizzaGateIsReal #QAnon and #GITMO.

"The Break Through" is a RAW Boswin original classical composition, performed with the spirit of Vivaldi, Mozart and Bach. Dark and foreboding, this composition sets an engaging tone for the listener, with no shortage of exciting scales and lush orchestral drums. Brooding cellos solidify the bottom for the dance of the string sections.

I sure hope the @POTUS get to watch this video soon, so do me a favor and smash that like button and share the link if you enjoy the track.

If you are inclined to be a Patron of mine, I would greatly appreciate it!
https://www.patreon.com/RAWBoswin

MUCH Love!
RAW Boswin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30