Julian Assange. Political Cartoon . Qanon. Boom! 6/ 11/2018

in #qanon6 years ago


I drew this Julian Assange Political Cartoon. I wanted him to be drawing to Boom Boom Boom Q anon post. It was the first post after 10 days. Is Julian Assange Q anon. I wanted to do a cartoon just in case something is going to happen 6 11 here is my Prediction. I follow him. I follow Wikileaks. I have done many Julian Assange Political Cartoons. I really think he is a beautiful man. I love his hair, great hair, he has. He is so smart. Wikileaks never been wrong. I drew qbert in cartoon before about q anon. I am new to dtube and steemit and I think I got this. Tell me if you like my political cartoon. And I can do better. I follow Julian Assange long time. I love him, I say this in the video too. I love what he has done. I am so proud of him. He is one of us. I hope I can upload this to dtube after all this writing. I have been cartooning since Donald Trump ran. I am A Trumplican. I want Trump Dynasty. I love his kids. I grew up with CELEBRITY APPRENTICE I know every season every episode.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52