Qategorical Qroma: Orange Q ~ Quantum and Ai

in #qanon6 years ago


This is a general outline of how the Q A.R.G. Phenomenon operates in relation to Quantum Computing, Ai, MK Ultra, Cults, and A.R.G.s as a vehicle for disclosure, specifically the #Tyler A.R.G..

This is the discord, and it's an open invite to everyone.
Please feel free to pass it around and grab the materials:
Discord: discord.gg/qZtpAPc

Here's my SteemIt that gets updated sporadically.
steemit.com/@pepehukekbar

Patreon for if you like my style and wanna help me not need to spend time on non-artistic adventures.
patreon.com/user?u=8759006

Or you’re more than welcome to send me stuff and I’ll make videos with ‘em.
a.co/fX2mSDr


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82