Sort:  

ummm. I'm not sure if I should be worried or comforted.... Where did this come from?

It was on twitter. The "Q" phenomenon is the strangest thing I have seen occurring this century. I did not even know about it until recently, but this rabbit hole definitely has a few rabbits in there....

That's pretty wild, perhaps I'll have to check it out.

Hmm..I've only heard of qanon but never saw a post! I very rarely even watch the news anymore as it is so slanted. Very interesting though and it would be nice to see some real justice for a change...guess time will tell!!

I honestly think nothing will come of it, but some insider embodies the spirit of justice. That counts for something in my daily thoughts!

Hey hey...we can be hopeful..lol but you're probably right! I agree and I like to think that more people are starting to "wake up".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79