October 6th 2017 President Trump Cryptically tells the media "Maybe this is the CALM before the STORM"

in #qanon6 years ago


February 27th 2018

On October 6th 2017 President Trump surrounded by his Military Generals in the Whitehouse cryptically says to the media "Do you know what this represents? Maybe this is the calm before the Storm?" and Media asks "What is the Calm before the storm??" and then President Trump replies "You will find out".

My Youtube channel was deleted by the Youtube Nazies on January 31st 2018 after 12 years so I am now making this my new video site focused on Qanon and the Globalists Cabal silent war behind the scenes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for this. I'll continue following and like when my power is up again.

I support what you're doing moving content from YouTube to dtube.

I want to do this when I have more time. So much good content is being deleted everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45