You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current Q Posts /greatawakening/ 8ch.net OWL ONE

in #qanon7 years ago

Defango you are a curious one. I really have no idea what was going on between you and Jason Goodman, and RDS, but I'm glad you're on top of this Q stuff. We need as many eyes and ears on this! People trying to sabotage and divide should just be ignored, imo.

Sort:  

Hey I just tried to help them one time. Then all this crap happened so I cut bait and ran. I'm still waiting on the finish.

Funnily enough, during that whole debacle of the infamous "WHO SPOOFED THE SETH RICH FILES" situation, I was actually the first person to re-upload the archive and share it in the chat. Then all hell broke loose and I got pretty nervous and got out of dodge.

ARE YOU KIDDING ME GOD DAMNIT!

Well, Seriously you created the funniest moments clips on the internet this year.

I think you two are just not destined to get along. :) Jason is overly paranoid by nature. George fed that, then shady characters like RDS sent him over the cuckoo cliff. I think his show's getting better though. His interviewing skills are okay, but he's hopeless as a detective and would often get baited by trolls . He thought they were all deep state when, well I knew one of them and he was just trying to get a rise out of him.

If I had a formula for bypassing trouble,
I would not pass it round.
Trouble creates a capacity to handle it.
I don't embrace trouble;
that's as bad as treating it as an enemy.
But I do say meet it as a friend,
for you'll see a lot of it
and had better be on speaking terms with it.
-Oliver Wendell Holmes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51