Ayn Rand's Prescient Words

in #qanon6 years ago

Partly thanks to my good friend @mughat I've taken a lot more interest in Ayn Rand. I find this particularly interesting.

ayn rand.jpg

Whilst I don't agree with everything she says and find her prose hard to read, I think everyone should be made familiar with her fascinating ideas...

Sort:  

lovely write for politcs @nikflossus
thank you for sharing
resteem

These words are the basic truth the exist in our societies..

The bricks she wrote are not easy reads, but all in all, she was quite on point.

That was a real pertinent quote... Shocking how close we are getting to that type of circumstance.

Just remember Libertarianism is a step towards Communism.

A system like that mentioned definitely needs to be destroyed but the high rulers know that and will likely keep power if a revolution were to come. Then, they will set the masses to another end.

It's all academic. Technocracy doesn't really fit into what I said.

Never read much Ayn Rand myself. This post sparks my interest, liked and resteemed 🐲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77