You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QANON: The Serious Shit That's Going Down You WON'T See On TV...?

in #qanon6 years ago

Trump is such an unexpected phenomon, we were screwed with such hardcore Tyranny, if mainstream social media is censoring people, what would have happened if we had a government like HRC siding with them, we dodged such a hardcore globalist bullet, I shudder to think at 8 more years of Globalist anybody, they have wrecked, and demoralized the US right into one big lunatic shit hole. Watching Trump hammer the Deep State, and Q Anon psyop the Soros Media is the best times Ive had since the 80's

Sort:  

Personally, I haven’t been digging into enough of the details to really know exactly how things are going down, but sure as fuck, I’m going to be smiling wide if it turns out the whole Q thing is legit and all the corruption does get fully exposed and justice restored... :-)

I dismissed Q for awhile, but now I think it's Historic, a sitting U.S. President is feeding info to the truth/patriot/Alt media through some intelligence network, it has got to be driving the Soros, Clinton factions nuts, I wonder if they already snatched HRC up, someone pointed out they had a HRC double at McCain's funeral, if I can remember I will post it later, I want to see Joe average who calls everything that isn't mainstream a conspiracy lose their minds and riot! When the every day people find out the truth, that is when it's going to be pitchforks and torches time, I don't care who Q is, it's the best Psyop against the Deep State ever played. I gave up hope years ago , and I'm happily surprised we might have hit peak Tyranny two years ago.

Ditto!!!! I haven't been following it from the start, the plan to save the world video was how i stumbled into it also about 3 months ago. I have been following Wilcock and Goode quite intently for a long time and i think the Q Anon video popped up in my stream off the back of that.

I was like meh for a few days, but when I had the time to sit down and start fact checking and realised Saudi Princes were arrested in November and they also gave a false flag warning for the Uk which was accurate, I was like WHHHHHHHHAAAAAATTTTTTT!!!! It's finally happening, then looking into it more and more, even more things were coming into fruition, I am still learning about it to be fair there's just so much!

But I fucking love it. Ill be gutted if it's all a hoax however it's hard to think that because there is actual hard evidence that these steps are being taken.

I watched something very recently like 2 nights ago- I haven't had time to fact check it- That Hillary is already under house arrest and this big boot thing she has on her foot all the time is actually hiding a tag.

Hillary Clinton's body double at McCain's funeral

Looks like the same Fake Killary that appeared outside Chelsea's NY apartment after Killary collapsed on 9/11 getting into that van. But with more wrinkles, as that one appeared to be too "full faced" to really be Killary. Wore shades the whole time as well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43