Q Jet Post

in #qanon5 years ago (edited)

I considered putting this one in the last blog post, Q Explained. But it didn't feel right to me. Maybe there's just too much complexity with the many ideas that I am trying to illustrate with clarity. For one, they are shocking! But I'm trying to bring y'all up to speed as plainly and gently as possible.

What was the date on this one? I will have to find it. I think it was posted twice, but it was posted in recent weeks.

sortie.jpg

Found it. Bottom of page 3 on the Q boards, February 15, 2019 post. There have been a LOT of posts on the boards in recent weeks! https://www.qmap.pub/?pg=3

Here's another one I just found. On the next page of the Q boards at the top of page 4. February 15 again. I didn't see this one at first, but I was just directed to find it as I was looking for a reference on the jet photo. There's a date at the bottom of the photograph of June 10, 2018. I am 'told' that this is not correct. My understanding is that it was taken at the same time as the jet shot. Which would have been sometime in August of 2017.

qrocket.jpeg

When I saw the jet photo recently, it shocked me. Brought me back to something I had left off working with, with no other information or triggers of this kind, since Fall 2017.

Then I found this one again a couple of weeks ago. It showed up on my feed right after the shifts in late August and early September 2017 and then I couldn't find it again. I will say this. CLASSIFIED footage and information has been creeping into Youtube videos for a few years now. I think the idea is gentle, subconscious awakening from deep within the people watching. In order to spark awakening on deep levels and tame the inevitable freakout and panic, expected to be coming with Disclosure.

Linkin Park, Wisdom Justice and Love

All three of these image posts are connected.

The Jet. This is a photograph taken of the first sortie attack/defense wave, in response to an alien attack on Earth in August 2017. The rocket was fired at the time also but I don't know what its purpose was.

sortie.jpg

From Google:

sort·ie
/ˌsôrˈtē,ˈsôrdē/

noun

  1. an attack made by troops coming out from a position of defense.
    synonyms: foray, sally, charge, offensive, attack, more

verb

  1. come out from a defensive position to make an attack.

In the Linkin Park music video. Starting at :05 on the feed. There's footage of a helicopter battle and the Marines in one of the helicopters at :10. This is real footage of real battles with real aliens! Again at :25 and :38 on the feed. When I first saw this, there was another Youtube video someplace that crossed my path, it showed rioting in Downtown Denver going on at the same time, all part of the bigger picture. But I have yet to find that one again.

From :05 on the feed. Watch it again. Those mountains in the background are part of the Denver-Boulder Front Range in Colorado, USA, clearly recognizable. See? This is where I grew up. I recognized it right away, the first time I saw this Youtube video, over a year ago. We lived in Broomfield, Colorado and my great grandmother lived in Louisville. Boulder was one of my stomping grounds as a teenager and young adult.

boulderflatirons.jpg

Look again at the Linkin Park video, carefully. At :25 on the feed you see the Marines jumping out of the back of a plane and the landscape below is frozen. We have been experiencing the 'remnants' of that event, being triggered somehow, with the cold we've been dealing with over the last couple of months (I am talking about the arctic/polar weather vortex over the United States). It is connected to the cold of the Moon. Think of it as ... a manifestation of unresolved extraterrestrial energy and alien encounters, from a year and a half ago. Also, the alien-human conflict documented here, was not a conflict between humans and the 'returning humans' that I documented in my last blog article. Consider the wisdom of the Establishment, revealing so much of this to us now, after the really scary stuff has already happened.

There were other changes as well. The split between Old Earth and New Earth, as the manifestation of an entirely different planet occurred. I have no idea how all of this was hidden so well from the general public view, but I have my theories, including mind control by the Deep State and illusions created by the 'friendly' ET's in control. But I do remember, over those months following this huge shift in late August 2017, hearing big noises, deep in the ground all around us, as well as noises that sounded like space age weapons and explosions nearby. Also this is not the first time I have noticed these sounds over the years.

There is a LOT more to this story.
As well as, how I know all of this.
Stay tuned.

LR 2/27/2019


Boulder, Colorado Front Range photo, collected from Colorado Photography group on Facebook. The others are documented within the article.

Here's one I just finished on the grand context of current life on Earth. Or New Earth -

Q Explained
https://steemit.com/qanon/@mymoontao/q-explained

Meteor Impact Indigo Style
https://steemit.com/qanon/@mymoontao/meteor-impact-the-indigo-way

Military Computer Hacker Proves A Space Force Existed Long Before Donald Trump
https://www.collective-evolution.com/2019/02/02/military-computer-hacker-proves-a-space-force-existed-long-before-donald-trump/?fbclid=IwAR3cJBH1UqQkUkZcifk5kuFJgTPd3gLLI-Bm_SXC600bd66qatecLJv1ba4

For more articles on these and other related subjects, go to https://steemit.com/@mymoontao or click the mymoontao address at the top of this post. When you get there, hit 'hide resteems' at the top of the article list to filter my posts out from the resteem articles by other authors. Just that there are so many (if you want. Some of them are on related topics. Some are not).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27