Who are the brain police?

in #qanon7 years ago

I wonder what Frank Zappa would have to say about our current situation. I can only guess, but based on his previous interviews I think he would approach the Qanon discussion from a distance. I don't think he was the kind of person who would be swept up in the drama. I remember back when napster was destroying the corporate stranglehold on the music industry. Man I felt like a kid in a candy store. I downloaded a lot of great stuff from there and one of my favorite artists at the time was Frank Zappa. It wasn't until later that I found some of his interviews on youtube and spent some time listening to what he had to say. He has done quite a few interviews over the years. He talks a lot about censorship, the media, government, propaganda...basically the brain police. I think he would be well aware of the dangers involved with consuming youtube with little discretion in the same way the television was used to program our minds throughout the 70's and 80's. What do you think? Are they Destroying the Illusion or Deploying the Collusion?

Sort:  

Right on. That is all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42