Now I'm Puzzled

in #qanon7 years ago

Late in the summer I found myself spending more time following along with the Qanon phenomenon. First a nibble, then a bite and the hook was set. I was following along with David Seaman, Tracybeanz, and Destroying the Illusion. Questions pouring into 4chan then 8chan playing on my emotions like a symphony orchestrated by the pied piper himself. Where are we going with this? I have no idea, but it sounds so good I'll just close my eyes and let the song sweep me away. Finally something is getting done. Get your popcorn kick back and relax. Everything is under control. We should have all these nasty people rounded up and on trial short order. Wait a minute. Who is this defango guy? The name sounds familiar. I think I heard Ed mention him on the outer light. Some kind of argument between David Seaman and Titus Frost. Hmmm so much drama. The great thing about defango is that he provides evidence to back up his claims. Time and time again whether its Quin Michaels, Jason Goodman, or the various channels reporting on Qanon if he makes a claim he actually shows you where his information came from. He explains all this in a summary on January 4th Qanon Mega note , but it seems the other youtubers avoid it all together. Why don't they acknowledge the Cicada 3301 puzzle connection? It seems like it might be important for people know. I guess they're just too busy to care about the details...the good stuff.

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

much apprciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42