You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qanon- The Deep State War Rages On- 5/5/18

in #qanon6 years ago

What do we have for tangible proofs, that:

  1. ...QAnon is who we think they are.
  2. ...That they are truly opposed to the deep state
  3. ...That we are making any progress against the deep state as a result of QAnon and their information.

TIA.....

Sort:  

5-7 incidents where Q was highly predictive.

  1. 29k seal indictments. Unsealed look pretty good so far.
  2. Lots of pedo arrests, as in thousands, backpage down, obama officials expelled. So far it's a purge... my main question is what is the replacement. They patriots or a different sect of banksters.

OK...Blair. I'm willing to wait and see. Can you specifically cite a couple of the 5-7, as I have not been following Q as closely as you have?

BTW...I just listened to your discussion with Jason Goodman.

I think that Goodman is in the worst case of accidentally created angst/dissatisfaction I have ever seen. Very sad. I also thought it was a shame he didn't give you a chance to speak, except at the very end when he was rushing you off the call. FYI...I have had Field on my radio show several times, and am in communication with him if you want to get him to intermediate for you (us/Steemit) in any way with Goodman. He may not, and may have already been poisoned by Goodman's unfortunate and unfairly formed opinions. I have not discussed Steemit with him at all, to this point...

P.S. I don't know Goodman at all, other than having listened to an interview he did of Field. For all I know he might indeed be Mossad...I simply would have know way of knowing or verifying that. I will say that Field would certainly be someone that globalist intel people would love to control and/or compromise....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44