#QAnon Whistleblower: "CBTS 4chan 8chan Qanon Baker here to set the record straight..."

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)

This is the email (in full) which I received May 9 from an alleged whistleblower who claims to have worked near the inner circle of the group responsible for "QAnon". Since I received this email, several more whistleblowers have come forward with similar details. I interviewed Baruch the Scribe on my show and brought up some of these claims so that he would have a chance to respond. I have reached out to others mentioned in the email but have not received anymore responses. I would still like to host Tracy Beanz, Pamphlet, Radix, Codemonkey or anyone else involved who wants a chance to tell their side of the story.


CBTS 4chan 8chan Qanon Baker here to set the record straight...

Hi,

I’m writing you to set the record straight. I’ve already written to Unirock to clarify things but he never responded and I no longer have access to the burner email that I set up to email him. I also sent him details and facts about how this was accomplished. I won’t get into too much of this now. You can follow up with him on this. I’ve tried many times to set the record straight on the chans but they are quick to delete the posts.

I was once part of the CBTS group of “bakers/mods/admins,” whatever you want to call us. I’ve been feeling so much guilt over all this BS that’s gone on all this time revolving around “Q.” People are following blindly and many have become the sheep that they are now, and yes, it’s partly my fault too. I want to make things right. There are a few other members that bailed out and who also feel the same as me. They too are trying to set the record straight in their own way.

This “Q” movement was never supposed to be how it is now. We, I, never intended things to go the way they have. We wanted to promote a movement of true patriots gathered for a common cause to better our country but it’s all turned into shit! People involved have turned this into a money and fame thing! They are famefags as we call them! They are misleading so many people and all for personal gain. They are even fighting each other in the process for the money and fame!

What I am admitting to you is that “Q” is fake. The real people behind “Q” are those that are affiliated with CBTS, as well as some from 4chan and 8chan, and some from reddit. It’s a big group and yes I was a part of it. That’s all it is, one big research group with skill sets to make this all believable. I have no reason to lie. The main ones behind all of this are Baruch the scribe, Pamphlet Anon and his wife, code monkey, Farmer funk, Obobo, reign, several others, and to a big extent Tracybeanz, and Dr corsi (I’ll explain in more detail about these two people). They’re all famefags! They are in it for all the fucking wrong reasons! This is why several of us left CBTS.

I recently seen some updates that Unirock provided, and your recent vid with the Cicada group. I grouped up with the CBTS guys a bit later after the initial “Q” drops, but looking back at things now, and taking in to account what I know, it’s all making a lot more sense now. I was always under the impression that Baruch and Pamphlet started all this with “Q” but now I see that it is more likely that they banned the Cicada group off the chans to rip off the “Q” posts for themselves. Baruch had always implied they created this Q movement to us. They made it sound like a noble cause – “to serve at the pleasure of the president.” Many of us were approached to help the “plan.” This is how it came about. Many of us provided some form of expertise to aid the “Q” research. Many of us are techy, hackers, extensive knowledge in government, esoteric, etc., from various backgrounds. What we didn’t know, we obtained in many other ways. There is no real inside intel. Yes, we "obtained" some intel to find out that there is internal government investigations going on but no, we don’t know how deep it all goes. We got lucky! That’s it! We expanded on this! We all provided in some way to the crumbs, especially to create the idea of this dark deep state imbedded within our government. Yes we believe this is true, but no we could never really confirm it; that didn’t stop us from red pilling you normies though.

Ultimately this is where Pamphlets wife came in, along with Dr. Corsi and Tracybeanz. I can’t say for sure that Dr. Corsi knows that “Q” is fake but I’m pretty sure he does [80%]. Pamphlet idolizes Dr. Corsi and would often get lots of “deep state” details from him and would incorporate this in the crumbs. Baruch was covering the chans along with his counterparts. Pamphet’s wife provided details about the occult/esoteric details or things regarding illuminati and such. Tracybeanz helped in so many ways… government insight, getting members the right connected with others; getting the word out on her channel, but also in the research. I can’t say for sure that Tracybeanz was involved early on but I do know that she was involved just prior to us moving over to 8chan. I always had the impression that Defango was involved too to some extent through Tracy, but I and several others that thought the same never did confirmed this. Baruch and Pamphlet were smart to compartmentalize the group. We realized this was intentional to keep a lot of us out of the know. They still do this even on the discord servers. It serves a purpose! There were many members in the group. Not many of us had actually every met one another in person but we still collaborated regardless of that. We were told we should keep it that way too. The agreement early on is that we would "never dox Q,” and each other, or we’d be doxed and outed. Baruch and Pamphlet were very clear about this. They are the biggest Famefags in the group! They are doing this all now for financial gain. It doesn’t take a genius to see the direction they are taking this but they have everyone so brainwashed to see it and it sickens me to know that I helped them do this for a long time. I’ve tried to set the record straight several times but no matter what proof I give people, people are just too brainwashed.

Please understand that I have nothing to gain from exposing the truth. I’m only doing this because I feel so bad that I helped to mislead so many people and because I’m sick and tired of seeing Baruch and Pamphlet continue to lie to people the way they are. Yes, Baruch is still very much involved but now in the background! Please just get the word out that I’m am sorry for misleading them.

Ask yourselves why hasn’t anyone been tried or jailed yet? It’s because you’re being lied to! There is no “plan” other than to make money off of this. I’m sorry but that’s all there is too this.

BakerAnon. (not my real name of course)

Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed!

DQmdNTfk5kzPdstaLeqokLpjESfHiFzZqfgHKKv2cPAi8oB_1680x8400.png

haha that shirt is funny!!!

Thank you for posting the letter.

I have to admit, you were one of the YT channels I specifically didn't follow because of (pithy reasons — you reminded me, physically, of person I know in real life who is "not a good guy" —my own personal bias, no offense). But I didn't follow many at all because I thought the whole "Q" thing was scammy at best, and Deep State leakers at worst.

But I'm catching up on your vids now! I'd like to screencap parts of this letter, with link to this page, and post parts on Twitter (or direct messages to friends). I think this email is real, and maybe that more like them will be forthcoming (people from the bottom of the pyramid).

Watch the Beanz, LTV!
I do NOT think @TracyBeanz is clean in this because she knew "Q" was ''Questionable'' (at the least!) all along, and she said NOTHING!

throw BEANZ under bus.jpg

I originally found her YT via the chans, where Anons were already saying this (clearly unpopular) YT chic was a thief, so I looked, and saw her idiot-sounding Q JUST TRIPPED! video. That video is now deleted (though maybe we'll find it again one day! She claims she didn't delete the videos? She deleted MANY MANY Q videos). In that particular one, she sounded like she was having an orgasm that *a namefag made a password!

I really wish I could link that video now, because it makes her complicity in Q just that much more obvious. At that time, Beanz knew Q was faQe.

#BeanzKnewQWasFake

Thank you, ive been waiting for this. The full letter... well i guess its more of it. where is the rest? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45