A Time for Q-Unity #QAnon #CBTS | YouTube

in #qanon7 years ago

It seems that accusations of Q being a psyop or a LARP have broken into the Q mainstream, as prominent Q-Tuber, Roy Potter - who yesterday called the Q phenomenon a "cult" - and mega truth channel, SGTReport, have begun to acknowledge that there are questions that need to be addressed about Q. Because we are beginning to see a crumbling of the narrative which may leave some newly "awakened" viewers looking for direction, I make a call for unity to make sure those viewers don't abandon seeking the truth altogether.

Thank you for following, upvoting and resteeming!

Sort:  

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for putting information like this out there.
We need more people like you with a high enough reputation to be able to tell the truth without getting destroyed by downvoters.
I am sorry that for the time being I will have to hold my breath and cannot comment on your post in a more meaningful way.

All my posts about "contrails", free speech and history have been flagged by a professional downvoter.
None of them where offensive in any way. There is obviously an agenda behind it.
You can see the greyed out posts on my blog.
I will have to be extra careful with my comments.🙂

Honestly, I think the flagging and rep system sucks. Posts and comments should be left up no matter how wrong someone else thinks them, as long as they fall under 'legal'. Just another way to force self censoring. My cents worth ;)

Yes, it's a difficult situation. Probably most censors honestly believe that they are dong "the right thing". Unfortunately in this age of disinformation it is very hard to tell what is true or not, scientific or not. Many "conspiracy Theories" have turned out to be true. The self censorship of good folks is as destructive to finding the truth as coordinated institutionalized censorship 🙂

hi nathan from the UK.Always have good points and a really good view on things.great work bro

@everyone Nathan has a great community on discord. We meet and discuss so much everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52