TRUST THE PLAN Qanon is being RUN by Democrats

in #qanon5 years ago (edited)

I have spent hundreds of hours researching this "super secret" anon character, done multiple videos proving those who are pushing the Q anon scam are not who they claim to be, on my YouTube channel Jennifer Veterans 4 truth. Yet no matter how much proof I showed to those who who follow this anonymous poster which in every aspect has become a cult following they still don't believe proof of their own eyes.

In the fall of 2017 a mysterious poster began dropping what came to be dubbed "bread crumbs" on a site called 4chan, which was picked up by multiple Youtubers seemingly independent of one another. Due to the unconventional way of posting on 4chan which makes navigating the site a bit complicated for the average internet user the "bread crumbs" were copied and posted on a Reddit board called "Calm before the Storm", the reason for that name and the "owners" of that board is something I will dive deeper into in a different article. This will essentially just be a quick overview with the bombshell of how Q anon is being ran by those who do not support conservative values, Christianity, nor the political party they claim to.

The entire Qanon phenomena is multi faceted but for this I will only focus on the top layer for lack of a better term. Qanon was created to divide, distract and discredit. Why you ask well its is to distract everyone from the true issues going on in our country and the world creating a cult following of folks that normally would be spending their time learning the truth about certain issues or with their family and friends instead it has created tens of thousands followers that will blindly follow and trust an anon all under the guise of "TRUST THE PLAN".

If you were to ask a Q follower, "What is the PLAN?" they wouldn't have an answer because there has never been a Plan that this Q team has laid out for them.

"So what plan are they Trusting?" Great Question, after hundreds if not thousands of hours of research we have been able to obtain "THE PLAN". When I say we, I mean I don't work alone there are many true Patriots working in the back ground digging up information, infiltrating secret chats , and well all I can say is we have amazing men and women in our military intelligence that is very upset about how they are being portrayed as if they are some how connected to this obvious Psychological Operation.

After multiple death threats, constant harassment by these Q pushers and Q followers I decided to just let it be. I decided to delete most of my Q debunking videos from my Youtube channel, which are still backed up on my Bitchute, and leave the toxic PSYOP in order to focus on more important research.

I have continued to watch the PSYOP get more radical as many others have and this morning I received an "Urgent" phone call from one of my true military intelligence sources, which I have transcribed below. He requested for me to put this information out as well as "THE PLAN" that they were able to recover. As many of us have warned, the true military intel has been watching these folks and have all of their conversations from what I understand,due to the sensitive nature of this "THE PLAN" document they want it released.

Here is the conversation from this morning

Jennifer I need you to put some information out for us we have stood by long enough but they have NOW crossed the line
I replied of course he proceeded
I can't help but point this out to you:
One of the exchanges between an ANON and Q guy was suggestive that "Erik Prince" was "Q-Anon".
I replied Yes I have heard his name being thrown around
he went on saying
The entire SEAL community actually loathes this guy

I was already aware of this but for more information I said "WHY EXACTLY?"
his reply
because ERIK really did commit horrendous acts in Iraq, The Stan and even in Boko Haram territory, involving "Brutally killing Civilians". And he's faced with a DOJ case for that along with his old Blackwater Corp colleagues.
you can ask any Soldier who is active currently
"If they would want to do anything with such a POS?" their answer would be clear

he then went on to explain during that same conversation between the particular Anon and this Q poster (Whoever it was at that instance), "Thank you protecting our POTUS and keeping him safe, Q"

.. Q (Responded) "Not POTUS. But thanks."

I said WOW they are this ignorant that they are openly saying they are absolutely NOT doing this as they say in their Q drops to keep POTUS SAFE and protecting POTUS draining the swamp and things are happening in the background you just don't see it blah blah

He said EXACTLY

which of course I knew they weren't but the fact that they are openly discussing it knowing that they very well could be being watched by DOD NSA etc is pretty brazen

He then told me that they had intercepted the document which they are calling "THE PLAN" and that I needed to release it I said I truly am over this Q PSYOP these people that follow Q and Push Q have become dangerous NOT ALL but some he said I know you are but Please we need this released its very important I agreed and he sent it to me

I read over it and shook my head all of the research and pieces of he puzzle had finally come together and confirmed exactly what our research was pointing to

Without further delay Here is a copy of THE PLAN

IMG_20191011_162928.jpg

For those who don't want to wait for any update articles and want to do the research yourself here are some tips to search for

Michael Riconosciuto
Inslaw Affair
Pan Am flight
Promis Software
Los Alamos

to be continued

link to YouTube video

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenniferhammons! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95