The #QAnon Phenomenon

in #qanon6 years ago



Have a look at the #QAnon posts yourself, here!


What do you think about QAnon? Are the Podesta Brother in Guantanamo by now?

Sort:  

very nice and very informative post. i followed you because u always share valuable content,keep sharing such posts.very good

Thank you for your comment. We are glad to help <3

Much love and light!!!

Actually I follow you so much and I like you because your most informative post is so helpful for any steem users....
Thanks for sharing your valuable blog ...Carry om your activity....

Thank you <3

Much love and light!!!

Obviously my dear friend why not ....
You are really great on...Like and love you so much you and your task...

Definitely ,i will still wait for your new post....
Thanks for your good response ...❤

I have one question to you ...
Can I say it?

For sure, you are welcome =)

There are people working both sides, for the same side. It really boils down to goals. Does person A work to prepare mankind for the coming of a just system of spiritually mature souls, or are they holding us back? Trick question, because some hardship benefits us. I do not believe this particular movement is clear of negative influence, far from it, but I'll concede that it is a step in the right direction.

Very interesting!

Anyone who doesn't believe in NWO is real, I ask you why not? Do you understand truly whats going on in the world today?

interesting

I've never heard of QAnon, thanks for sharing.

This guy is really keeping on top of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99