There Are No Coincidences

in #qanon7 years ago

So I applied for a Steemit account on February 5th. I found it unusual that my account took until now to be approved. I did however find it interesting that my account was approved the morning after a long string of late night bread crumbs dropped by "Q Anon".

Q's latest bread crumbs are seemingly a wrap up of a four month long string of raids conducted on an international scale by the United States Marines. Coincidence?

Steemit Approval Coincidence.png

Sort:  

Maybe. I applied on 05 March, and only just got approved this morning (12 March). There's been a huge upsurge in people talking about Steemit on other platforms due to censorship and de-platforming campaigns (thus how I learned about it), so I think there's been a corresponding influx of applicants.

Not saying you're wrong. Just, there might be other variables at work as well.

Actually, I think it's normal. My other steemit also took about a week. Not bad compared to Poloniex -__-

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42