Sort:  

When it comes to politics I find the term "supporter" frustrating and very open for interpretation. I personally refuse to vote for the "lesser of two evils." By the very statement people are admitting they are voting for an evil candidate.

I support Trump in that I try to pray for him to have wisdom in his role. I hope that he is very successful in restoring some remnant of Liberty in the US. I hope that he can help remove unconstitutional laws and other general travesties. I want him to do good. In the same way I supported Obama and Bush during their presidencies. They both failed the nation and further helped to enslave us. One could say that I support the president, but refuse to put any Faith into him until he has shown that he is in fact good. This is why I am holding off judgment for Trump. I hope and pray that he means well, but history will show us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35