Robert Mueller Requests Postponement of General Flynn Sentencing

in #qanon6 years ago

“Due to the status of the Special Counsel’s investigation, the parties do not believe that this matter is ready to be scheduled for a sentencing hearing at this time,” the special counsel asked the court.

READ MORE @ GATEWAY PUNDIT

THE Q CONNECTION:

When this Q phenomenon started, it led with the following information:

MUELLER works with TRUMP
TRUMP will free and make deals with the victims of blackmailing
NOT all are bad, some are broken and blackmailed - think Trey Gowdy

Remember: The one thing I have said since the beginning of the QAnon phenomenon is that I believe Q to be a real entity, whether one person or a group, so until proven otherwise that is what I will be going with.

Things are not always what they seem. You know that, and I know that. The premise that Q set forth in the very beginning is that Mueller is working with Trump. Until that premise is PROVEN untrue, I will continue to go with it, even if at times I am skeptical.

Just because you may disagree with me, doesn't mean you are right. Doesn't mean I am right. I am playing this thing out to the end, and I have given you all the reasons for this over and over. I know that some of these people have been involved in corruption and "deep state" swamp actions. I know who Mueller is and what he has been involved with. I know that a lot of these guys have deep state funding, lobbying, and have possibly been blackmailed. I get it.

The thing is this: NO MATTER HOW MUCH WE WANT all of the bad actors to go to jail, hang, or worse: It is not going to go down that way. Deals were made, before Q. NOW NO MORE DEALS. Listen to Catherine Austin Fitts on this matter. She explains JUST how many people will be in trouble, and folks, it is a lot. Some of these people were drugged and thrown in bed with minors. Videos taken of them in this position, and therefore, doing things against their will. DO IT, or go to jail forever.

Cody Snodgress had this exact thing happen to him. He was a blackhat and has turned. Look him up and do some research on him.

Here is his testimony on The Hagmann and Hagmann Report:

Am I saying, awww poor babies, let them all go with a smack on the hand? NO, I am not. BUT if we have an ounce of humanity, we should be really sure we know exactly what is going on before we scream foul. Trump himself is dealing on a daily basis with swamp creatures. He has appointed them. To get a better understanding of this predicament we find ourselves in dealing with this mess, watch this video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44