Once I humbled myself, I realized that I was just as much of a sheep as everyone else was. I was obsessed with trash TV, and I wanted to do what everyone else was doing. I was conforming, and trying to fit in.

in #qanon3 years ago

Once I humbled myself, I realized that I was just as much of a sheep as everyone else was.
I was obsessed with trash TV, and I wanted to do what everyone else was doing. I was conforming, and trying to fit in.
The older I got, the worse I was getting! All I cared about was showing off on social media, and showing off to strangers in the real world.

My wife says I'm a true Leo.
I didn’t believe in this stuff at first.
Second of all, I'm not really that bad.
I love to talk, and speak, and write.
I love to give myself credit where credit is due.

binancefuture.png

wbtpitchcryptofinconftallinn191126122249thumbnail4.jpg

1434_aHR0cHM6Ly9zMy5jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy85YzQ5YTk2MjIyNDE3YjI2ZGZiYWVmYThhODhkMTg2OC5qcGc=.jpg


一鍵跟單,專家操盤,讓你穩賺!
有意者請 入群,一步步教你綁定

✅ 直接在全球最大交易所(Binance, Bybit, OkEx, FTX 等)上跟單,風險低
✅ 一鍵跟單,專家代操,省卻你時刻看圖的煩惱
✅ 低資金門檻
✅ 推廣給好友,賺取傭金
✅ 跟單學習,日後也能成為專業操盤手
✅ 社區互助

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99