But it’s time to get back to pissing people off! I was obsessed with trying to “wake people up.” I got so obsessed with it, that it was literally my tag line at the end of my posts! WAKE UP!

in #qanon4 years ago

But it’s time to get back to pissing people off!
I was obsessed with trying to “wake people up.”
I got so obsessed with it, that it was literally my tag line at the end of my posts!
WAKE UP!

I'd hear it through the grapevine that people were saying, "What the f-ck is Bob's problem?"
They'd say…
"Who the hell is HE to tell ME to wake up?"

I was also obsessed with calling people sheep.
Back then I was so cocky that everyone was a sheep except me (there’s that Leo in me coming out in full force!)
I still laugh about it now!

binancefuture.png

wbtpitchcryptofinconftallinn191126122249thumbnail4.jpg

1434_aHR0cHM6Ly9zMy5jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy85YzQ5YTk2MjIyNDE3YjI2ZGZiYWVmYThhODhkMTg2OC5qcGc=.jpg


一鍵跟單,專家操盤,讓你穩賺!
有意者請 入群,一步步教你綁定

✅ 直接在全球最大交易所(Binance, Bybit, OkEx, FTX 等)上跟單,風險低
✅ 一鍵跟單,專家代操,省卻你時刻看圖的煩惱
✅ 低資金門檻
✅ 推廣給好友,賺取傭金
✅ 跟單學習,日後也能成為專業操盤手
✅ 社區互助

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82