You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qanon- Deep State Cleaning

in #qanon6 years ago

This all seems like just opposite of the media propoganda.

This post reminds me of why I quit Facebook. Little memes with supposedly tons of information that proves things. Yet, trying to google a few that seemed more ridiculous than others, I couldn't find any information on them.

I truly question the validity of a lot of these "memes," or whatever you want to call them.

I fear you are spreading misinformation. I wouldn't mind some links to prove every one of these sensational headlines or stories.

Yet, we know that Russia is currently at war with us and that their have been HUGE plots by everyone to spread false information. How can you trust the word of some random person on the internet and not know they aren't just fucking with you to better their personal narrative.

I am not convinced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43