Ask me anything!

in #qanda7 years ago

Hey guys, I want to write a post answering some of your questions about me!

Next year I'm going to be walking the Appalachian Trail, a 2,200 mile trail in America that takes 6 months. I'm using this blog to document and share my preparations for the trail and so I want to know what you guys would like to know!

Reply below with questions/comments!

Sort:  

You better be using this blog to share pictures of your adventure when your done too! How many stops or resupplies are there? or whats the longest distance you will go without a resupply and how heavy will your pack be?

Going to do a whole post on resupplies soon - keep a eye out!
My pack will be as light as I can possibly get it! Ideally the base weight (not including food) will be around 10lbs but it really depends on what gear I am able to afford!
Going to blog from the trail when I can too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52