Did you ever listen 2 layer music?

in #q7 years ago (edited)

Try with this 2. #layermusic
Tell me how it feels...
Tell me what you think...

I have to STOP listen this after around 10min!


Just start both at the same time.

DISCLAIMER:
If it gets to much for you better stop listening and do something else.

Edit1: saw something else when watching secound time

Sort:  

Do you know about 432 hz music bro?

Not to much yet. Still trying. You know about it?

Do both of the music need to be synchronized?

I think for best outcome yes. But i dont know how to do. I just started both at nearly the same time.

Interesting, thanks!
(Someone is showing favoritism and I can prove it.
I know you may have been flagright!)
Greetings! Onno.

Not now :-) would call it downvote rights. thx bro...

When you are right; you are right. Sometimes it takes me a while to figure out, but I prefer to find things myself rather that take a strangers word for it. I know, this wasn't related to your post, but it was the easiest way to let you know. Schöne grusse!

Great!!!
-cheers-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85