You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Suicide In Front Of The White House Was A Message - Episode 1512c

in #q7 years ago

Aww man, I had gotten the Bitchute link from someone else (which didn't work) and I came here cause this is where you've been passing the part Cs on dtube, was excited when I saw it that you double pasted and if be able to see it. But then realized it's a link to Bitchute also... First episode I won't be able to watch in quite a while :(. I vote dtube>Bitchute... Cause I can watch on one and other is constantly loading or downloading shit and never works. I don't trust that site. And the blockchain +rewards is awesome, why did you switch away from dtube?

Sort:  

As a video creator, I've had trouble using Dtube as well. Some times it doesn't allow uploads for whatever reason. Viuly is another blockchain option I'm using that works fairly easy. Bitchute is one I'm looking at, but I prefer the blockchain based platforms.

DTube needs some work, maybe the IPFS is also a weak link at this point. Entirely new systems of communication are being created right now, it will take time and require patience. It's happening though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30