You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEE THE CROSSED LEGS OF A WOMAN? ANCIENTS MADE WOMAN PART OF LOVE! WOMAN 女 人 = LOVE 爱 = SAFETY 安全

in #q6 years ago (edited)

... oh now that made me dance ...

... I cannot believe what you just showed me, @smallism.org ... so damn GOOD you are I see @smallism.org ... so GOOD to meet you smallism.org ... very GOOD ... and no ... please do not assume I know anything ... consider me an empty vessel and fill me up smallism.org ... I only learned of WOMAN and LOVE because ... well ... kinda felt like G_D pulled me in that direction ... I only speak english fluently though I love learning languages and chinese is so ancient and wonderful ... so much to learn and understand ... so proud of how smart they were so long ago when they made all those decisions to make WOMAN part of LOVE in their kanji ...

and my ole' my ... I am so very glad yes so am I so very glad you showed me that:

WOMAN = 女人
CHILD = 子 (BABY LADY OR BABY GENTLEMAN)
GOOD = 好

WOMAN + CHILD = GOOD
女人 + 子 = 好
ref:
https://translate.google.com/#zh-CN/en/%E5%A5%B3%E4%BA%BA%0A%E5%AD%90%0A%E5%A5%BD

ENTERTAIN NO DOUBT!
G_D IS WITH US!
GOOD IS COMING!

... just amazing ... feels thrilling to learn from you ... thank you very much ... so cool ... just discovering (feels like rediscovering somehow ... hmmmmmmmm) how smart and Qute they were so long ago ... makes me dream of ancient asian soft legs ... oh la la ...

Thank you so very much @smallism.org ... GOOD IS COMING!

Respectfully,

John @Smart3DWeb
http://Smart3DWeb.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43