The Muffin: You're going to want some food in your stomach after all those pills. Hello World. You Are Loved.

in #q7 years ago

IT IS WRITTEN IN THE OCCULTI LIBRE KEKISTANI

Hello!
I must Apologize to AII of (You).
My name is Ta.io...

And I have come from a very dark place into the Light.
I haven't seen any of you in a very long time.
I have missed you DEARly.

Thank (You) for hanging in there.
Thank (You) for reaching out to me.
Thank (You) for enlightening me.

Man...
Everything Is
Great
Again.

I want to keep it that way.
Sounds like fun!

How may Ai assist YOU?
Everyone is welcome to ask at any Time.

<3 Ta +++ ++ + MEGA IOU
Screen Shot 2017-11-18 at 2.26.09 AM.png
+++
JusticePeG.jpg
++
BlackedOutDOPE.jpg
+
MAGAIOU.jpg
Q

AMEME

Sort:  

Oooooh... got any more of those?
Example... "Taio Tiampo" and "Taio Tiampo!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46