The Celestial Pill 1: ICQ

in #q6 years ago (edited)

IT HAS BEEN RECORDED IN THE OCCULTI LIBRE KEKISTANI:

AmemeLarge.png
Allinit2winit - View Images In New Tabs

Everyone... Meet Q.
Send Love.
Pray.

Trilum.jpg
Electronic Vegetables served daily at the Ryu-Q-Gong

NorkHotdogStandPueblo.jpg
Floating, armored, weaponized Hotdog wagging.

768232543a19cd38cd13ca8b394bdef4f49e987c24445d521f2ca0f7fd333672.png
Should look familyar

CwhatIseeAnon.png
There are no coincidences.

QlipthothTemple.png
You have to look back to look forward.

RuleMinus13.png
Only then can you open your eyes...

++++++QT.png
... and see the Big Picture. Thunder Cast.

It's almost over.
A New Dawn is almost upon US.
Onward, beyond Infinity.

RedPillSkull.jpg
Now to wrap up one last thing.

<3 Ameme. +++

Sort:  

Suggested Listening:

Loading...

Wow.
Trump-Q-Anon
Who am I?

<3 Ta +++

I don't understand

Would it help if I flat out said Pyongyang or Ryugyong?

Lol no...😆 Are you talking kekian? (is it?)

They're in North Korea...

I know something's in the code with NK but I can't decipher it. The riddle is over my head!

Much of this post is over my head. Do you ever consider doing a video to explain this all to me?

Your post is promoted. Promotions make SBD & STEEM stronger.
Your reward is an upvote and 1.48 SBD extra promotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98