You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q: WE ARE NOT ALONE.

in #q6 years ago (edited)

Yep, I fully agree. I rarely see Sean upvote the people that come to his page to comment. As you've said, it costs nothing to upvote. The bare minimum Sean can do is upvote the people that contribute to his comments. This encourages people to keep supporting him. Even better is if he regularly upvotes those minnows that produce similar truth telling content on Steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

Just thought it needed to be said. He can do whatever he wants. I don't care. I'll respect him for the content he puts out regardless. I probably could have worded it more eloquently, but it was well past midnight when I wrote it.

It was a totally fair comment. I really believe the least that people can do is upvote the guys that comment on their blogs. They don't even need to write anything. This takes no time at all and supports the guys that support them.

btw N_& N_ , You got a +1 from me.
Always appreciate your contribution here at Steemit.
X-

Thanks a lot X. I also appreciate all your inputs as well. I fully understand that Sean is busy. The vast majority of us are, including me. I certainly don't write here because it's my business. I write here because I make time to inform people of the truth they need to hear. It's because the world we share is in serious danger and we need to do everything we can to stop it.

I just have one recommendation to Sean - just upvote those that take the time to comment on your blog. These are people that care about your content and support it. It takes almost zero time to do this, and no writing is even needed. It's that simple. I'll leave it at that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40